What is the Hide On/Hide Off Button?

The Hide On/Hide Off button allows you to toggle between viewing only staff who are scheduled in on that day or viewing all staff regardless of whether they're scheduled that day or not.

To toggle between views, click the Hide button in the bottom-right corner of your appointment calendar.

Staff whose columns are entirely gray are not scheduled to work that day.

20220202_173620.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful