If enabled in a location, this setting allows for all clients in the business to be visible within a location, regardless of what location they were originally created in.
Go To Manager> Chain settings
Tick the box if you want your client database to be shared between all your branches. By unticking this box you will have each client only show in the branch they were set up in. Once you're done, click Save.