This article will show you how you can view a list of Expert Recommendations which you have sent in the past or are scheduled to send.
You can view a list of previous recommendations that you've sent by opening Expert Recommendations in PhorestGo 2.0 and then tapping My Expert Recommendations.
means the message is scheduled to send within the next 24 hours.
means the message has been sent to the client, but they haven't made a purchase using the Expert Recommendation link yet.
means the client made a purchase using the Expert Recommendation link.
What is a Scheduled Message?
A scheduled message means that the message will be sent to the client 24 hours later. The reason behind this delay is to prevent clients from being overwhelmed by notifications. This also provides them with enough time to finish their appointment if you are sending the recommendation during their visit. This delay cannot currently be adjusted.
Using Expert Recommendations
Click here to learn more about Expert Recommendations and how to use it.