How do I remove the convert to course prompt?

This article outlines how to get rid of the course prompt so it doesn't show to the user

 

Go to Manager > Settings.


 

Next General Settings.


 

Untick 'Display dialog to convert Service into Course Session' and click 'Save'.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful