This article will outline how you enable consent to add and share before and after photos on Phorest Go.
In the Photos section of Phorest Go, there is a toggle button in the top right. Switched on means that your client has given permission for the Photos to be shared online.
Depending on your device, you may see this alternative message below.
Note: In the appointment trail you can see when the client was opted in/out for photo sharing